The timetable for Dominator We Will Prevail – The Spectacle

This the timetable for We Will Prevail – The Spectacle. Our collective of dominating defenders will blow up your speakers from 16:30 untill 00:30 (CEST). ????

Tune in at this Saturday. Check all info about We Will Prevail at

The album

The album includes 12 brand-new tracks by hardcore’s finest: Angerfist, Miss K8, Deadly Guns, Mad Dog, DRS, N-Vitral, Nosferatu, Tha Playah, F.Noize, Furyan, Dither and Broken Minds. You’ll hear the tracks for he very first time during The Spectacle.

Pre order your Dominator – We Will Prevail album here.

The collection

In addition to the spectacle and the album, we will also present a new Dominator merchandise collection. The We Will Prevail collection will contain awesome must-have items for all hardcore heads out there! Expect shirts, hoodies, tops, caps and much more.